Nomination Committee appointed for LeoVegas ahead of 2020 Annual General Meeting

In accordance with the principles for appointment of the Nomination Committee of LeoVegas AB (publ) (“the Company” or “LeoVegas”) adopted by the Annual General Meeting on 29 May 2019, the Nomination Committee shall consist of five members appointed by the four largest shareholders. The fifth member shall be the Chairman of the Board.

Based on the above, the Nomination Committee ahead of the 2020 Annual General Meeting has been determined to consist of the following persons, who together represent approximately 22% of the number of shares and votes in the Company as per 30 September 2019:

  • Anders Fast, Nomination Committee chair, representing Gustaf Hagman
  • Dan-Alp Lindberg, representing Robin Ramm-Ericson
  • Andreas Hofmann, representing Investment AB Öresund
  • Torsten Söderberg, representing Investment Syoto
  • Mårten Forste, Chairman of the Board

The Nomination Committee’s recommendations will be presented in the Notice of the 2019 Annual General Meeting as well as on the Company’s website:

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may do so by email to
Philip Doftvik, Director of Investor Relations and Corporate Finance, +46 73 512 07 20,